The Heir The Selection

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - Now find out what happens after happily ever after in this fourth captivating novel, perfect for fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn. Twenty years ago, america Singer entered the Selection and won Prince Maxon’s heart. Now the time has come for Princess Eadlyn to hold a Selection of her own.

A new era dawns in the world of kiera cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection seriesAmerica and Maxon’s fairy-tale romance enchanted readers from the very first page of The Selection. Eadlyn doesn’t expect anything like her parents’ fairy-tale love story. But as the competition begins, she may discover that finding her own happily ever after isn’t as impossible as she’s always thought.

The Heir The Selection #ad - A new generation of swoon-worthy characters and captivating romance awaits in the fourth book of the Selection series! The Heir.

#ad



The Crown The Selection

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - The specacular happily ever after of the #1 new york Times bestselling Selection seriesKiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page. Prepare to be swept off your feet by The Crown—the wonderfully romantic fifth and final book in the Selection series.

The Crown The Selection #ad - In the heir,  a new era dawned in the world of The Selection. Twenty years have passed since america Singer and Prince Maxon fell in love, and their daughter is the first princess to hold a Selection of her own. Eadlyn didn’t think she would find a real partner among the Selection’s thirty-five suitors, let alone true love.

Now the end of the journey is here. But sometimes the heart has a way of surprising you…and in The Crown, Eadlyn must make a choice that feels more difficult—and more important—than she ever expected.

#ad



The One The Selection

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - Now she's made her choice. And she's prepared to fight for the future she wants. Includes a sneak peek at The Heir, the highly anticipated fourth book in the Selection series! Harper Teen. The captivating third book in kiera cass’s #1 new york times bestselling selection seriesAmerica Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.

Entering the selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen—and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon.

#ad



The Elite The Selection

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - Harper Teen. The second book in kiera cass’s #1 new york times bestselling selection serieswith even more glamour, intrigue, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, and swoon-worthy romance, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.

Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon’s heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever—but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it prince maxon—and life as the queen—that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?  Harper Teen.

#ad



Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series The Selection Novella

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - See the selection through the eyes of a guard who watched his first love drift away and a girl who fell for a boy who wasn’t the prince. This must-have companion to the selection series includes four novellas—two of which are only available in print in this collection—as well as exclusive bonus content.

Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series The Selection Novella #ad - Includes:the princethe guardthe queen in print only in this collectionthe Favorite in print only in this collectionExclusive new scenes from The Selection, The Elite, and The OneIntroductions to each novella from Kiera CassA map of Illéa and other illustrationsAnd more! Harper Teen. Harper Teen. Harper Teen.

Go behind the scenes of kiera cass’s #1 bestselling Selection series with this gorgeous collection of novellas and exclusive extrasMeet Prince Maxon before he fell in love with America, and a girl named Amberly before she became queen.

#ad



The Selection

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - Fall in love—from the very beginning. Harper Teen. Harper Teen. The opportunity to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series. Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, glittering gowns, swoonworthy characters, Delirium, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, or The Wrath & the Dawn.

The Selection #ad - For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. Harper Teen. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn’t want. Then america meets prince maxon—and realizes that the life she’s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.

Don't miss the next books in kiera cass's popular series, The One, The Heir, including The Elite, and The Crown. But for america Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. The Selection.

#ad



The Selection Stories: The Prince & The Guard The Selection Novella

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - Discover the untold stories of two fan favorite characters in these novellas set in the world of Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection seriesThe Prince and The Guard offer captivating views into the hearts and minds of the two men fighting to win America Singer’s love. The selection stories also features bonus content, family trees, playlists, and more!Before America arrived at the palace to compete in the Selection,  a Q&A with Kiera Cass, including an extended ending to The Prince, there was another girl in Prince Maxon’s life.

The Selection Stories: The Prince & The Guard The Selection Novella #ad - . Harper Teen. Harper Teen. Harper Teen. The Selection. In the guard,  get an inside look at Aspen’s life as a palace guard—and the truth about his world that America will never know. Harper Teen. In the prince,  follow maxon from the week before the Selection begins through the first day of the competition.

Raised as a six, aspen Leger never dreamed that he would find himself living in the palace.

#ad



The Siren

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - Falling in love puts them both in danger… but will kahlen risk everything to follow her heart?This star-crossed YA romance is sure to captivate readers who grew up loving The Little Mermaid or fans of Jennifer Donnelly’s Waterfire Saga. Akinli is human—a kind, handsome boy who’s everything Kahlen ever dreamed of.

The Siren #ad - Harperteen. Harper Teen. The Selection. Originally self-published, The Siren has been completely rewritten and redesigned for print. Harper Teen. 1 new york times bestsellerA sweeping stand-alone fantasy romance from Kiera Cass, author of the Selection series. Kahlen is a siren—bound to serve the Ocean by luring humans to their watery graves with her voice, which is deadly to any human who hears it.

Harper Teen. Harper Teen.

#ad



The One The Selection

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - Harper Teen. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen—and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Harperteen. The Selection. Harper Teen. Harper Teen. Harper Teen. And she's prepared to fight for the future she wants. Harper Teen. The captivating third book in kiera cass’s #1 new york times bestselling selection seriesAmerica Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.

Entering the selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Now she's made her choice.

#ad



The Crown The Selection

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - Harper Teen. Harper Teen. But sometimes the heart has a way of surprising you…and now Eadlyn must make a choice that feels more difficult—and more important—than she ever expected. Harper Teen. Harper Teen. Harper Teen. Prepare to be swept off your feet by The Crown—the eagerly awaited, wonderfully romantic fifth and final book in the Selection series.

In the heir, a new era dawned in the world of The Selection. Twenty years have passed since america Singer and Prince Maxon fell in love, and their daughter is the first princess to hold a Selection of her own. Eadlyn didn’t think she would find a real partner among the Selection’s thirty-five suitors, let alone true love.

The Crown The Selection #ad - The Selection. Harperteen. Kiera cass’s #1 new york times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page. Harper Teen. Now the end of the journey is here.

#ad



The Elite The Selection

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - Harper Teen. Is it prince maxon—and life as the queen—that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?  Harper Teen. Harper Teen. The Selection. Harper Teen. Harper Teen. Harper Teen. Harper Teen. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever—but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies.

The second book in kiera cass’s #1 new york times bestselling selection serieswith even more glamour, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, intrigue, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.

The Elite The Selection #ad - Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon’s heart. Harperteen.

#ad